My usual routine

This is for the weekday, the weekends are completely different

6:30: I wake up and get dressed.

6:45: I get some cereal and chill on my phone for a little bit.

7:05: this is when I normally will go to school, but time varies.

7:30: I am in ELA and school starts, this is usually a pretty boring class period.

8:35: This is when I am in my US. History class and this class is even more uninteresting than ELA.

9:40: Is when 3rd period starts, it’s also my science class usually I am starting to wake up at this time

10:45: This is when my favorite period starts, Band. Band is very fun because I get to play my instrument.

11:50: This is when 5th period starts and it is also journalism· you probably knew that )

12:55: LUNCH!!

1:30: 6tth period and thats when I have Math

2:30: this is when i go home like everyone else

2 thoughts on “My usual routine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *